NHRPA Executive Board

President: Meghan Spaulding
Keene Parks and Recreation
312 Washington Street
Keene, NH 03842
Telephone: (603) 357-9829
E-mail: mspaulding@ci.keene.nh.us

President Elect: Craig Fraley
Amherst Parks and Recreation
4 Cross Road
Amherst, NH 03031

Telephone: (603) 673-6248
E-mail: cfraley@amherstnh.gov

Executive Director: Kerry Horne
172 Pembroke Road
Concord, NH 03301

Telephone: (603) 340-5583
E-mail: executivedirector@nhrpa.com
Secretary:  Matt Casparius
Merrimack Parks & Recreation
116 Naticook Rd. Merrimack, NH 03054
Bristol, NH  03222
Telephone:  (603) 882-1046
E-mail: mcasparius@merrimacknh.gov

Treasurer: Arene Berry
Milford Recreation Department
1 Union Square
Milford, NH 03055

Telephone: (603) 249-0625
E-mail: aberry@milford.nh.gov

Past President: Greg Bisson
Exeter Parks & Recreation                                    

Telephone: (603) 773-6151
E-mail: gbisson@exeternh.gov

 

Board Members

Tara Barker, Barrington Recreation, barecdir@metrocast.net

Eric Feldbaum, DRED, eric.feldbaum@dncr.nh.gov

Dan Sturgeon, Moultonborough Recreation, dsturgeon@moultonboroughnh.gov

Tara Tower, Lincoln-Woodstock Recreation, recreation@lincolnnh.org



"NHRPA " is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 172 Pembroke Road, Concord, NH 03301

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software